Welcome to Beaded Creations

Welcome to Beaded Creations 716.

This is my very first post, and hopefully many more to come.  On this Blog

I will be sharing my own handcrafted jewelry as well as interesting information on “All things Beads”

With countless hours of experience in the art of beading, I am always trying new things or incorporating new items into my projects and designs.

All of my crafts are individually handmade and are not to be confused with mass-produced imitations.

Each piece is made from the finest beads,threads,wire and findings and embellished with a variety of items.

Stop by often for interesting updates and information on my Blog.

I will also be concentrating on sharing a lot of basic information for the “Beginner Beader”, and will be happy to assist with any questions you may have.

Any comments or requests you may have will be appreciated.

Yours in Beading

Riana

http://www.beadedcreations.co.za

Leave a Reply

